“GOOD TEACHER”

“CEMERLANG ENGKAU LEBIH MULIA DARI PADA PERGUNUNGAN YANG ADA SEJAK PURBA”

(Mazmur/Psalm 76:5)   

4b1431a78428a2a4The Lord is my Teacher; I shall not lose the way to wisdom. He leadeth me in the lowly path of learning,He prepareth  a lesson for me every day.He findeth the clear fountain of instruction.Little by little He showeth me the beauty of truth.The world is a great book that He has written,He turneth the leaves for me slowly;

They are all inscribed with images and letters. His voice poureth light on the pictures and the words.Then am I glad when I perceive His meaning. He taketh me by the hand to the hilltop of wisdom;In the valley,also,He walketh beside me, And in the the dark places He whispereth in my heart.

Yea,though my lesson be hard,it is not hopeless, For the Lord is very patient with His slow scholar.He will wait for my weakness.He will help me to read the truth through tears.Surely Thou wilt enlighten me daily by joy and by sorrow,And lead me at last,O Lord,to the perfect knowledge of Thee.-Henry Van Dyke

 Because the Lord is my Shepherd,I have everything I need!

(Ps.23:1 Lb)

We did not come to you with flattering talk..but we were gentle when we were with you.

BECOUSE OF OUR LOVE….WE READY TO SHARE WITH YOU NOT ONLY THE   GOOD NEWS.  ( 1 Tes 2:1-9)

Leave a Reply

